点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.2
员工
9.9
性价比
9.4

点评

    Jingwei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    qingchen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jingfeng liu
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    院子布置的很别致
    苗豐
    tw

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    GIORGOS
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    Great stay

    Nothing to complain about
    Great staff, clean room, nice courtyard, good location
    Connor
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Amazing value - best place we stayed in China

    Amazing hospitality with clean, large rooms. I loved the location and the authentic Chinese architecture. Plus the puppy Bear is adorable!
    Kat
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Great little home away from home.

    Nothing, this was our favourite place in China.
    Super friendly place, close to the centre of the old city but still quiet. We stayed 3 nights in City Wall Old House, we had two adjoining double rooms, the rooms were beautifully furnished and the bathrooms were lovely, great shower. Fantastic breakfasts in the courtyard every morning, I definitely recommend the Chinese breakfast, it was huge! Loads of tasty dumplings, fresh fruit, eggs, bread sticks, congee and a potato salad dish. We had the western breakfast one morning for a change and it was nice but the Chinese one was better. We wanted to go to. Mianshan mountain for a day and Mia arranged a car to take us there and bring us back. She gave us loads of information on Pingyao and how to buy tickets. All the staff were super friendly, they let us use the washing machine to do a load of laundry and were happy to help in anyway.
    Daniel Felipe
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Great hotel with the most amazing staff ever

    The property is an ancient house fully renovated where you can feel you are in old China, it’s in the ancient city so you can walk to all main attractions. The staff is really amazing, they make all they can to make you feel welcomed and happy while you are there. The restaurant is also very good, it was one of the best Chinese food we tried during our trip to China. I really recommend this hotel to everyone, I’m even thinking in going back to Pingyao because of the great experience we had.
    Allen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Encapsulates the gracious of its people

    Leaving. Seriously if you could clone this place it would be great but I realize it encapsulates the unique spirit of Pingyao and the gracious of its people so stay a hidden gem.
    This place is very nice. The staff is exceptional. Loved the food. I mirror others reviews in it being an excellent find.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Charming oasis

    Nothing
    The staff here were amazing!!!! The hostess was incredibly helpful and spoke excellent English. The courtyard garden was a complete oasis from the main tourist areas. A very relaxing place to drink cold beer and play with the very cute puppy. Breakfast was fantastic. Big bed, western style toilet was clean. Great value for money. Would highly recommend.
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Lovely room in a great location. The hotel is a beautiful old building, with a sunny and peaceful courtyard where you can have meals. The food is fantastic, and Mia and Joanna were extremely welcoming and helpful.
    Marie Hélène
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    An excellent typicall breakfast
    Karsten
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sylvain
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    Fantastic place

    Wonderful boutique hotel ideally situated in a quiet place of the walled city. Mia, the manager/owner speaks a good English and she is both friendly and efficient. She arranged a shuttle from Taiyuan airport and everything went smoothly despite my flight was delayed by 2 hours.
    Gerda
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    It was the best hotel in our trip around China! If you go to Pingyao, stay there!

    Sylvain
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Perfect

    A wonderful courtyard hotel (and a real boutique hotel). The staff is both helpful and professional. The manager speaks English and gives good recommendations. I stayed in the Romantic room, which is rather small compared to other rooms of the hotel, but it is situated on the second/top floor and has a private terrace with fantastic views. It is also worth noting that the hotel is very quiet: as there are not many rooms, Chinese groups don't stay here.
    Sylvain
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Perfect

    A fantastic courtyard hotel (and a real boutique hotel). The hotel is very quiet: as it contains few rooms, Chinese groups don't stay here. The staff is both helpful and professional. I stayed in the Romantic room, which is rather small compared to other rooms in the hotel, but it is situated on the top floor with a private terrace with an amazing view.
    Johannes
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日

    Would certainly stay there again.

    Room a little small.
    Brilliant staff, so very helpful. Convenient restaurant. Quiet courtyard atmosphere, very attractive.
正在载入点评